Students Union JAWAHARLAL NEHRU COLLEGE, BOKO

Election Date: 17.02.2023

Elected members of the Student's Union _ 2022-23

Date of Oath-taking : 11-03-2023

SI.	Dertfelie	Nome of Condidate	Class
No.	Portfolio	Name of Candidate	Class
1	PRESIDENT	СНАМРАК КАВНА	B.A. 4 TH SEM
2	VICE-PRESIDENT	JYOTISHMAN NATH	B.SC. 4 [™] SEM
3	GENERAL SECRETARY	JYOTISHMAN RABHA	B.A. 4 TH SEM
4	ASSISTANT GENERAL SECRETARY	ABHIJIT RABHA	B.A. 2 ND SEM
5	SECRETARY, GAMES	NISTHAR BORO	B SC 4 th SEM
6	SECRETARY, SPORTS	MOHAN SINGH RABHA	B.A. 4 TH SEM
7	SECY BOYS' COMMON ROOM	PRANJIT RABHA	B.A. 4 TH SEM
8	SECY GIRLS' COMMON ROOM	DIMPI DAS	B.A. 4 TH SEM
9	SECRETARY DEBATE & SYMPOSIUM	HIMANGSHU KALITA	B.SC. 4 TH SEM
10	SECRETARY, MUSIC & CULTURE	NAVAJYOTI DAS	B.SC. 4 TH SEM
11	SECRETARY, MAGAZINE	TRIDIP KUMAR HAZOWARY	B.SC. 4 TH SEM
12	ASSISTANT SECRETARY, MAGAZINE	BIPLAB RABHA	B.A. 4 TH SEM
13	SECRETARY, SOCIAL SERVICE	JINTUMONI KALITA	B.A. 2 ND SEM
14	SECRETARY, GYMNASIUM	PRABAL KUMAR RABHA	B.A. 4 TH SEM

provintio

Principal J.N. College

Date : 11.03.2023