## ADMITTED STUDENTS LIST OF TDC 1ST YEAR SCIENCE 2020-2021 SC

SL.NO	Roll No	Course	Stream	Name	Gender	Caste
1	1	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	ABHIJIT KAIBARTA	Male	SC
2	4	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	PRADIP MANDAL	Male	SC
3	7	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	SUMAN KUMAR DAS	Male	SC
4	15	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	SOURAV SARKAR	Male	SC
5	21	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	RAKESH MANDAL	Male	SC
6	27	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	CHIRANJIT MANDAL	Male	SC
7	54	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	MRINAL KARMAKAR	Male	SC
8	59	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	SANJIB BISWAS	Male	SC
9	79	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	AKANGKHYA BAISHYA	Female	SC
10	89	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	CHIRANJIT DAS	Male	SC
11	91	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	PRANJIT MANDAL	Male	SC
12	92	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	DHRUBAJYOTI BAISHYA	Male	SC
13	96	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	BASANTA KUMAR DAS	Male	SC
14	102	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	RATUL SARKAR	Male	SC
15	109	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	JITUPAN DAS	Male	SC
16	118	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	BIBHUSHAN KANTI BARMAN	Male	SC
17	120	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	KRISHNA MANDAL	Male	SC
18	145	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	ARNAB DAS	Male	SC
19	154	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	CHINMOY MEDHI	Male	SC
20	166	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	SAMARJIT MANDAL	Male	SC

(Dr. Tapan Dutta)

Swimes

Principal Jawaharlal Nehru College Boko