SL.NO	Roll No	Course	Stream	Name	Gender	Caste
1	JNC/2021/UG-S/79	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	LAVITA BISWAS	Female	SC
2	JNC/2021/UG-S/93	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	ANITA MANDAL	Female	SC
3	JNC/2021/UG-S/103	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	DIPJYOTI DAS	Male	SC
4	JNC/2021/UG-S/112	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	SANJIT KUMAR DAS	Male	SC
5	JNC/2021/UG-S/113	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	TRISHNA MEDHI	Female	SC
6	JNC/2021/UG-S/120	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	ARUP BISWAS	Male	SC
7	JNC/2021/UG-S/121	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	JAYANTA BISWAS	Male	SC
8	JNC/2021/UG-S/140	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	PADUM GHATAK	Male	SC
9	JNC/2021/UG-S/143	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	LANKESWAR KARMAKAR	Male	SC
10	JNC/2021/UG-S/144	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	SAMARJIT MANDAL	Male	SC
11	JNC/2021/UG-S/150	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	BISWAJIT MANDAL	Male	SC
12	JNC/2021/UG-S/154	TDC 1ST YEAR	SCIENCE	KANKAN DAS	Male	SC

ADMITTED STUDENTS LIST OF TDC 1ST YEAR SCIENCE-2021-2022 SC 18

province

(Dr. Tapan Dutta)

Principal Jawahartal Nehru College Boko